Each method of professional networks provides as a different source. Sources can recreate methods of teaching and learning. I seek to mostly utilize these methods to enhance my teaching strategies.
My views of the pros of these networks are stronger than the cons. These networks can be quick to finish a job or assignment, easy to use when creating an account, and appropriate in many scenarios. I also appreciate how these networks can enhance my ability to represent myself through an array of audiences.
My cons relate to me trusting the network and the internet. I have been hacked before of my information, and this incident created a poor feeling towards the security of the world wide web.
Pros
Fun Access to information.
Social Networking.
Intelligence.
Creativity.
Portable.
Low Cost.
Cons
Hacking of information.
Creditability of Information.
Must have access to internet.

Comments are closed.